1497490934 15380729 10154544017847559 922400650589944192 n
About Us

A five-member Board of Commissioners governs Cobb County. A county manager, who is appointed by and responsible to the Board of Commissioners, directs the daily operation of the county. Services provided to more than 740,000 residents living in the 340.2 square mile area include: public safety (fire, EMS, police, 911 emergency, animal control and corrections), community development, community services, transportation, and other general governmental services. The county also provides water, sewer and solid waste disposal services to the public.

Our Team
Rebecca Saxton from Cobb County Government
Rebecca Saxton